Posted by Mission Lacrosse Club on Sep 21 2017 at 09:48PM PDT in March 2017

WOW!!! What a turnout tonight. Thank you to everyone who came out to the AGM.
Your executive is as follows
President Jeff McAuley
VP Jeffrey Self
VP Shona Wallace
Secretary Nicole Lavalle Kokoska
Registar Shelley Bell
Treasurer Carrie LaPlante Dunnett
Directors Martin Sagmoen, Damian Lund,Trevor White,Dave Wallace, Owen Munro, Darcie Hawes Downey,Kevin Mitchell.

Welcome back to those returning and congratulations to the new comers.


There are no comments for this announcement.